A KICK STARTER ON AZURE SERVICES

Barani Dakshinamoorthy
1 min readApr 4, 2023

--

“How can I kick-start my Azure learning as a Data Engineer?”

What should I do first, what should I keep in mind when setting up, and how should I start? How should I enforce control and optimize services, in relation to the available budget. What would be the best topics to master, particularly as a Data Engineer.

Well, if you want to bypass hours of pointless research and browsing and just get started using Azure services, this book is for you. Although it’s not necessary, previous experience with data as a Data Engineer would certainly speed up understanding of the topics. I have grouped Azure services into data handling topics ideal for any business entity.

Bringing 6+ years of learning together into this book, “A KICK STARTER ON AZURE SERVICES”. I sincerely hope that reading this book help kick-start your Azure learning journey.

Link to Amazon store
https://a.co/d/g9Q7xmA

Link to Author’s page
https://amazon.com/author/barani

Buy me a coffee

--

--

Barani Dakshinamoorthy

Founder, Data Integration, Innovation, Technology Driven professional. A Microsoft Certified Solutions Associate (MCSA) in the field of SQL Server development.